Latest Products http://www.123456.co.in Latest Products 16-10-27 en-us http://www.123456.co.in Antiviral Medicine http://www.123456.co.in/antiviral-medicine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering quality assured Antiviral Medicines, which are apt to prevent Viral Diseases. These Antiviral Medicines are made from herbs and provide effective results to cure viral disease. These Antiviral Medicines are easy to consume and can be combined with the allopathic drug like Paracetamol, etc. Anti Diabetic Medicine http://www.123456.co.in/anti-diabetic-medicine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the principal Supplier of Ayurvedic Anti Diabetic Medicines, which are made using natural herbs. These Anti Diabetic Medicines are best to cure Madhu Pramah (Diaber Meditas) and improve faction of all the systems like Liver Kidneys Pancreas, and Hormonal that are involved in glucose metabolism in natural way. Digestive Medicine http://www.123456.co.in/digestive-medicine.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Supplier of Digestive Medicines, which are highly prescribed by doctors to tone up the physiological functions of the entire digestive system. These Digestive Medicines are formulated using natural herbs, which are rich in the nutrition value. Anti Malaria Medicine http://www.123456.co.in/anti-malaria-medicine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preeminent Supplier of Anti Malaria Medicines, which are acknowledged for providing positive health effects. These Anti Malaria Medicines are helpful to cure diseases like Malaria, etc. Made from natural herbs, these Anti Malaria Medicines are safe completely safe on human body. Stimulant Medicine http://www.123456.co.in/stimulant-medicine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Stimulant Medicine, which is a highly effective sex tonic that is safe to use. These Stimulant Medicines are formulated using natural herbs, which help to stimulate the male and female without leaving any side effects on the body. Ayurvedic Churna http://www.123456.co.in/ayurvedic-churna.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preeminent Suppliers of Ayurvedic Churna, which is useful for Pitta-Vat Dosha. Our Ayurvedic Churna is made by mixing many natural herbs. This Ayurvedic Churna does not contain any harmful elements like Bhasma, Narcotics, Toxic, Irritants, & Prohibited Drugs. Pittsudha Churna http://www.123456.co.in/pittsudha-churna.htm Ayurvedic Churna Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Pittsudha Churna, which is made after mixing different natural herbs together. Helpful in curing stomach problems, our Pittsudha Churna is safe in used and highly preferable for its easy edibility. Acidocin Syrup http://www.123456.co.in/acidocin-syrup.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acidocin Syrup cures G.E.R.D. peptic ulcer, dodge ula hiatus hernia, hyperacidity, vomiting, hiccough belching etc. We are named among the renowned Suppliers of Acidocin Syrup. Kufsyp Syrup http://www.123456.co.in/kufsyp-syrup.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kufsyp Syrup treats dry cough, wet cough, bronchitis, bronchiectasis, bronchial asthma, whooping cough, respiratory track disorders like cold, flu & sour throat etc. We are enlisted among the reputed Suppliers of Kufsyp Syrup. Liv Sudha Syrup http://www.123456.co.in/liv-sudha-syrup.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Liv Sudha Syrup treats hepatic insufficiency, metabolic liver disorder, chronic digestive problems and constipation. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of Liv Sudha Syrup. Sada Bahar Syrup http://www.123456.co.in/sada-bahar-syrup.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sada Bahar Syrup improves digestion, functioning of nervous system, endocrine system, immune system and heart as well. We are one of the prominent Suppliers of Sada Bahar Syrup.